Newcomers » Marlborough » Marlborough Region Useful Links

Upcoming Events

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 4 July, 2017
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 1 August, 2017
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 5 September, 2017
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 3 October, 2017
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 7 November, 2017
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 5 December, 2017
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 2 January, 2018
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 6 February, 2018
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 6 March, 2018
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 3 April, 2018
Picton

Marlborough Region

Useful links

Marlborough Migrant Centre ~ www.marlboroughonline.co.nz/mmc

Volunteer Marlborough, 21 Henry St, Blenheim, ph: 577 9388

Local Council

Marlborough District Council ~ www.marlborough.govt.nz

Website designed by Avoca Design